Preservation

Verdier House







2014 Fall Festival of Houses and Gardens

Thanks to ALL for making the Fall Festival a Success!


 


Thank You to Our Generous
2014 Fall Festival of Houses and Gardens Sponsors

 

Please visit our 2014 Friends of Historic Beaufort’s Fall Festival of Houses:

Lodging

Best Western Sea Island Inn  -  www.sea-island-inn.com     843-522-2090

The Cuthbert House Inn - www.cuthberthouseinn.com   843-521-1315

The Rhett House Inn  -  www.rhetthouseinn.com    843-524-9030

 

Restaurants

Beaufort Bread Co. -  www.beaufortbread.com   843-522-0213

Blackstone’s Café  -   www.BlackstonesCafe.com    843-524-4330

Breakwater Restaurant & Bar - www.breakwatersc.com   843-379-0052

Griffin Market  -  www.griffinmarket.com  843-524-0240

Plum’s   -    www.plumsrestaurant.com  843-525-1946

Saltus River Grill   -    www.saltusrivergrill.com  843 -379-3474

The Kitchen - 1 Merchants Lane, Beaufort  843-252-8063

 

Real Estate, Architects , Builders

Allen Patterson Residential  - www.allenpattersonresidential.com  843-470-0400

Frederick & Frederick Architects -  www.f-farchitects.com    843-522-8422

Grayco Hardware & Home - 136-A Sea Island Pkwy, Beaufort   843-521-8060

Lowcountry Real Estate  - www.lowcountryrealestate.com     843-521-4200

Spring Island Real Estate -  www.springisland.com     843-987-2200

 

Shops & Galleries

Atelier on Bay  -   www.atelieronbay.com     843-470-0266

Bay Street Outfitters -   www.baystreetoutfitters.com    843-524-5250

Deals  - 724 Bay St., Beaufort   843-524-4993

In High Cotton - 903 Bay st, Beaufort   843-522-1405

Lulu Burgess - www.luluburgess.com   843-524-5858

Olive the Above - 821 Bay St., Beaufort   843-379-2000

Rossignol's - 817 Bay St., Beaufort   843-524-2175

Scout - www.scoutsouthernmarket.com   843-379-2282

The Chocolate Tree -  www.thechocolatetree.com     843-524-7980

 

Please remember that Historic Beaufort Foundation is a membership organization, and memberships are critical to helping continuing our work. If you're interested in becoming a member or would like to renew, please call 843-379-3331 or click here.