2018 FALL FESTIVAL OF HOUSES & GARDENS
OCTOBER 26, 27. 28

The Official Guidebook to the Fall Festival 2018:
Click On Images to Expand

Event Information:
Ticket Information:
Tickets are picked up beginning October 23 at 208 Scott’s Street, Beaufort between 10 and 4
At the Arsenal, 713 Craven St.: Oct 26 (10 to 4:30) Oct. 27 (9 to 1) Oct. 28 10:30 – 12:30)

Purchase your Tickets Today Here!

2018 Sponsors:

spring island 2http://springisland.com

lowcounrty-real-estate

Habersham Land Company

http://www.habershamsc.com

Please visit our 2018 Friends of Historic Beaufort’s

Fall Festival of Houses & Gardens:

Lodging

Best Western Sea Island Inn  –  http://www.sea-island-inn.com   – 1015 Bay Street   843-522-2090

Cuthbert House Inn http://www.cuthberthouseinn.com – 1203 Bay Street – 800-327-9275

The Rhett House Inn – http://www.rhetthouseinn.com – 1009 Craven Street – 843-524-9030


Restaurants

Beaufort Bread Co. –  http://www.beaufortbread.com – 102 Sea Island Parkway   843-522-0213

Plum’s   –    http://www.plumsrestaurant.com  – 904 Bay Street   843-525-1946

Saltus River Grill   – http://www.saltusrivergrill.com  – 802 Bay Street   843 -379-3474

The Foolish Frog – http://www.foolishfrog.com846 Sea Island Parkway   843-838-9300

Breakwater Restaurant – http://www.breakwatersc.com – 203 Carteret Street   843-379-0052


Real Estate, Architects , Builders

Frederick & Frederick Architects –  www.f-farchitects.com    843-522-8422

Lowcountry Real Estate  – www.lowcountryrealestate.com     843-521-4200

Spring Islandhttp://www.springisland.com    843-987-2200

Habersham Land Company – http://www.habershamsc.com – 843-846-1000


Shops & Galleries

Bay Street Outfitters –   www.baystreetoutfitters.com  – 825 Bay Street   843-524-5250

Deals – 724 Bay Street   843-524-4993

 

Macdonald Marketplace – http://www.macdonaldmarketplace.com – 853 Sea Island Parkway   843-838-1810

 

Lulu Burgess –  http://www.luluburgess.com  917 Bay Street, Suite E   843-524-5858

Olive the Above – http://www.olivetheaboveoliveoil.com- 812 Bay Street, Beaufort or 85 Towne Drive, Bluffton   843-379-2000

The Chocolate Tree – http://www.thechocolatetree.us- 507 Carteret Street   843-524-7980

Please remember that Historic Beaufort Foundation is a membership  organization, and memberships are critical to helping continuing our work. If  you’re interested in becoming a member or would like to renew, please call
843-379-3331 or click Membership


LEAVE A REPLY

loading
×

testing 54.224.2.123