2019 FALL FESTIVAL OF HOUSES & GARDENS
OCTOBER 25, 26 & 27

Poster Print available in the Shop

Tickets now available online

2019 Sponsors:

lowcounrty-real-estate

Ballenger Realty

Gilbert Law Firm

Carolina Lantern Logo

Please visit our 2019 Friends of Historic Beaufort’s
Fall Festival of Houses & Gardens:

Lodging

Best Western Sea Island Inn – www.sea-island-inn.com – 1015 Bay Street 843-522-2090

The Cuthbert House Inn –  www.cuthberthouseinn.com      1203 Bay Street   843-521-1315

The Rhett House Inn – www.rhetthouseinn.com – 1009 Craven Street – 843-524-9030

Magnolia Court – www.StayMagnoliaCourt.com – Pigeon Point Road – 843-812-5175


Restaurants

Beaufort Bread Co.www.beaufortbread.com – 102 Sea Island Parkway 843-522-0213

Plum’s www.plumsrestaurant.com – 904 Bay Street 843-525-1946

Saltus River Grill www.saltusrivergrill.com – 802 Bay Street 843 -379-3474

The Foolish Frog – www.foolishfrog.com846 Sea Island Parkway 843-838-9300

Breakwater Restaurant – www.breakwatersc.com – 203 Carteret Street 843-379-0052

The Kitchen – 1 Merchants Lane Ste 102 – 843-252-8063

Blackstone’s Cafewww.blackstonescafe.com – 205 Scott street – 524-4330


Real Estate, Architects , Builders

Ballenger Realty – www.ballengerrealty.com – 379-1400

Frederick & Frederick Architectswww.f-farchitects.com – 843-522-8422

Gilbert Law Firm – 2 Professional Village, 843-524-4000

Lowcountry Real Estatewww.lowcountryrealestate.com – 843-521-4200


Shops & Galleries

Bay Street Outfitters –   www.baystreetoutfitters.com  – 825 Bay Street   843-524-5250

Carolina Lanterns  –  www.carolinalanterns.com   1362 Chuck Dawley Blvd. Mt. Pleasant,  843-881-4170

Deals – 724 Bay Street   843-524-4993

Lulu Burgess –  www.luluburgess.com  917 Bay Street, Suite E   843-524-5858

Scout Southern Market – 709 Bay Street 379-2282

Southeastern Galleries – www.southeasterngalleries.com – 1885 Ashley River Road, Charleston 843-556-4663

The Chocolate Tree – www.thechocolatetree.us507 Carteret Street   843-524-7980

Please remember that Historic Beaufort Foundation is a membership  organization, and memberships are critical to helping continuing our work. If  you’re interested in becoming a member or would like to renew, please call
843-379-3331 or click Membership


LEAVE A REPLY

loading
×