Fall Festival


HBF Fall Festival of Houses Rack Card 2017 (2)


2017 Sponsors:

 PUblixlogo2012

spring island 2

http://springisland.com

lowcounrty-real-estate


 

Please visit our 2017 Friends of Historic Beaufort’s

Fall Festival of Houses & Gardens:

Lodging

Best Western Sea Island Inn  –  http://www.sea-island-inn.com   – 1015 Bay Street   843-522-2090

The Rhett House Inn  –   http://www.rhetthouseinn.com – 1009 Craven Street    843-524-9030

City Loft – http://www.citylofthotel.com – 301 Carteret Street   843-379-LOFT

Restaurants

Beaufort Bread Co. –  http://www.beaufortbread.com – 102 Sea Island Parkway   843-522-0213

Plum’s   –    http://www.plumsrestaurant.com  – 904 Bay Street   843-525-1946

Saltus River Grill   – http://www.saltusrivergrill.com  – 802 Bay Street   843 -379-3474

The Foolish Frog – http://www.foolishfrog.com846 Sea Island Parkway   843-838-9300

 

Real Estate, Architects , Builders

Frederick & Frederick Architects –  www.f-farchitects.com    843-522-8422

Lowcountry Real Estate  – www.lowcountryrealestate.com     843-521-4200

Spring Island –http://www.springisland.com    843-987-2200

Shops & Galleries

Bay Street Outfitters –   www.baystreetoutfitters.com  – 825 Bay Street   843-524-5250

Deals – 724 Bay Street   843-524-4993

Macdonald Marketplace http://www.macdonaldmarketplace.com – 853 Sea Island Parkway   843-838-1810

Lulu Burgess –  http://www.luluburgess.com  917 Bay Street, Suite E   843-524-5858

Please remember that Historic Beaufort Foundation is a membership  organization, and memberships are critical to helping continuing our work. If  you’re interested in becoming a member or would like to renew, please call
843-379-3331 or click Membership


LEAVE A REPLY

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

loading
×